Free Shipping

For Books Of Oktober

Enter Promotion Code


The Complete Christmas Music Collection


In stock

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Alfred Music
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 264 pages
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 8.75 x 0.5 x 11.5 inches
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1100 g
  • Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords


This beautiful collection contains 128 popular and traditional Christmas songs. Titles: Christmas Eve in My Home Town * Christmas Time Is Here (from A Charlie Brown Christmas) * Gesù Bambino (The Infant Jesus) * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * The Hawaiian Christmas Song * Winter Wonderland * and more.

Contents :

  • (There’s No Place Like) Home for the HolidaysAl Stillman (lyricist); Robert Allen (composer)
  • (There’s Nothing Like) An Old Fashioned ChristmasJohnny Marks (composer)
  • A Caroling We Go
  • A Child Is Born in Bethlehem
  • A Child This Day Is Born
  • A Great and Mighty Wonder
  • A Holly Jolly ChristmasJohnny Marks (composer)
  • A Merry Merry Christmas to YouJohnny Marks (composer)
  • Angels from Heaven
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Etc

Informasi Tambahan

Berat 1100 g
Be the first to review “The Complete Christmas Music Collection”

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *


There are no reviews yet.

Need Help? Chat with us!
Mulai Percakapan Disini Ya !
Hai! Klik salah satu anggota kami di bawah ini untuk mengobrol di WhatsApp
Kami akan membalas dalam  beberapa menit

Main Menu